Faculty : Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Fazal Ahmad

Professor Emeritus of BMB
(954) 990-8314
fahmad@med.miami.edu

Keith Brew

Professor Emeritus of BMB
FAU Biomedical Sciences
(561) 297-0407
kbrew@fau.edu

Coralie Carraway

Professor Emeritus of BMB
ccarrawa@med.miami.edu

Roger E. Fenna

Professor Emeritus of BMB
Rfenna@aol.com
rfenna@miami.edu

Frans Huijing

Senior Professor Emeritus of BMB
fhuijing@juno.com
fhuijing@miami.edu

Eric E. Smith

Professor Emeritus of BMB
(512) 863-5546
Zeenric2@gate.net

A.T. Soldo

Professor Emeritus of BMB
(386) 304-0374
soldoa@bellsouth.net

Richard Voellmy

Professor Emeritus of BMB
021728 0320 (ph) or 0763353129(mobile)
rvoellmy@hsfpharma.com

Rudolf Werner

Professor Emeritus of BMB
(305) 661-4308
rwerner@med.miami.edu

J. Frederick Woessner

Professor Emeritus of BMB
(305) 251-1368
fwoessne@med.miami.edu